The Messy Kitchen has Moved!

Hello There!

It’s recently come to my attention that when I moved to the new blog hosting platform in May, I didn’t take many of you with me!  In fact some of you, I’ve learned, think that I’ve ceased to blog about my cooking adventures altogether!  Rest assured, that is not the case.

The site has moved here.   You will find links to follow me on Twitter, ‘Like’ my Facebook page, and add me to your RSS feed.  I hope you will do all three.

Most importantly, if you miss receiving the Messy Kitchen in your inbox, I’ve finally set up the new page so that can easily be remedied!  Simply go to the new site and look for the box in the right-hand column under “Receive Notifications when New Posts Go Live!”  Enter the e-mail you wish to use and click “Subscribe!” and you will once again get a happily little note in your inbox when I share a new post.

Thanks for sticking with me!
Johanna

This entry was posted in Various Other Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment